Warren H. Cohn | CEO & Founder

Warren@HeraldPR.com or 212-220-2898 x711

Fun Fact: Warren could survive the apocalypse with camouflage, seltzer and peanut butter.

Juda S. Engelmayer | President

Juda@HeraldPR.com or 212-220-3898 x700

Fun Fact: Juda is about to be a first-time Grandpa under the age of 50!
IMG_1520.jpg

Tammy Fellus | Vice President

Tammy@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Tammy has the navigation skills of Ferdinand Magellan
download.jpg

Michael Kosowski | Account Manager

Michael@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Mikey can do a perfect Princess Diana and Stewie from Family Guy impression
IMG_1524.jpg

Juliana Meirelles | Account Coordinator

Juliana@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Juliana has participated in 5 "Friends" Trivia Competitions in NYC (2017 Champion)

 

Ilana Headshot.jpg

Ilana Weinberger | Account Coordinator

Ilana@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Ilana never touched an oven before 2016...currently taking recipe submissions
download (1).jpg

Ronit Bluman | Account Coordinator

Ronit@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Ronit is the biggest candy addict you’ll ever meet, especially if it’s something sour
headshot me.PNG

Jillian Mushman | Account Coordinator

Jillian@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Jillian used to show her dog Rudy in Dog Shows across the Tri-State Area
IMG_1534.JPG

Jacob Strom | Account Coordinator

Jacob@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: