Warren H. Cohn | CEO & Founder

Warren@HeraldPR.com or 212-220-2898 x711

Fun Fact: Warren could survive the apocalypse with camouflage, seltzer and peanut butter.

Juda S. Engelmayer | President

Juda@HeraldPR.com or 212-220-3898 x700

Fun Fact: Juda got hit by a truck on his bicycle and healed faster than his wife's pinky finger that got stuck in a door
samara.JPG

Samara Cooperberg | VP Corporate

Samara@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: When Samara interned for David Letterman, she got on TV twice (once as Paul Shaffer's daughter) 
TF2.JPG

 Tammy Fellus | VP Consumer

Tammy@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Tammy has the navigation skills of Ferdinand Magellan
mikey.JPG

Michael Kosowski | Senior Account Executive

Michael@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Mikey can do a perfect Princess Diana and Stewie from Family Guy impression
JILM2.JPG

Jillian Mushman | Assistant Account Executive

Jillian@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Jillian used to show her dog Rudy in Dog Shows across the Tri-State Area
JS.JPG

Jacob Strom | Account Coordinator

Jacob@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Jacob has been playing hockey since he was 3 years old, some say he learned to skate before he could walk
 
RB.JPG

Ronit Bluman | Account Coordinator

Ronit@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Ronit is the biggest candy addict you’ll ever meet, especially if it’s something sour

 

JULM.JPG

Juliana Meirelles | Account Coordinator

Juliana@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Juliana has participated in 5 "Friends" Trivia Competitions in NYC (2017 Champion)
IW.JPG

Ilana Weinberger | Account Coordinator

Ilana@HeraldPR.com

Fun Fact: Ilana never touched an oven before 2016...currently taking recipe submissions